EUSIPCO-2008
lausanne
EPFL
lausanne
ISSN (online) 2219-5491
Key title: European Signal Processing Conference
Abbreviated key title: Eur. Signal Process. Conf

SPONSORS & EXHIBITORS

Swiss SNF IM2 The SIMILAR NoE VaudVaud Synplicity, a Synopsys Company Nokia Research CenterNokia Research Center Texas Instruments’ University Programme The IET Elsevier Wiley-VCH Verlag GmbH now publishers
logo


General Chairman

J.-Ph. Thiran, EPFL, Switzerland
JP.Thiran@epfl.ch

General Co-Chairman
P. Vandergheynst, EPFL, Switzerland
Pierre.Vandergheynst@epfl.ch

Technical Program Co-Chairmen
P. Frossard, EPFL, Switzerland
Pascal.Frossard@epfl.ch

A. Cavallaro, Queen Mary,
University of London, UK
andrea.cavallaro@elec.qmul.ac.uk

Plenary Talks
M. Unser, EPFL, Switzerland
michael.unser@epfl.ch

S. Godsill, Cambridge Univ, UK
sjg@eng.cam.ac.uk

Special Sessions
C. De Vleeschouwer, UCL, Belgium
christophe.devleeschouwer@uclouvain.be

J. Louveaux, UCL, Belgium
jerome.louveaux@uclouvain.be

Tutorials
N. Paragios, Ecole Centrale, France
nikos.paragios@ecp.fr

F. Bimbot, IRISA, Rennes, France
Frederic.Bimbot@inria.fr

Publications
R. Reilly, UC Dublin, Ireland
richard.reilly@ucd.ie

Local Arrangements
M. Marion, EPFL, Switzerland
marianne.marion@epfl.ch

Finances
M. Bach Cuadra, EPFL, Switzerland
meritxell.bach@epfl.ch

Publicity
G. Olmo, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
gabriella.olmo@polito.it

M. Gabbouj, Tampere UT, Finland
Moncef.Gabbouj@tut.fi

International Liaisons
B. Macq, UCL, Belgium
macq@tele.ucl.ac.be

U.B. Desai,
Indian Inst. of Tech., India
ubdesai@ee.iitb.ac.in

D. Erdogmus,
Oregon H&S University, USA
derdogmus@ieee.org

Exhibits
J. Reichel, Spinetix S.A., Switzerland,
reichel@ieee.org

Copyright © 2007 Kenzan Technologies & Eusipco 2008