Menu Principale

Nominated Officers

Nominated Officers:

Newsletter Alexander Bertrand, Toon van Waterschoot
Web Content Administrator Sofia Papadopoulou
Network and Services Administrator Evangelos Foutras


Eurasip Journals


Signal Processing Editor-in-Chief Bjorn Ottersten
Speech Communication Editors-in-Chief K. Paliwal , M.G.J. Swerts
Image Communication Editor-in-Chief Frederic Dufaux
EURASIP Journal on Advances in Signal Processing Editor-in-Chief Philip Regalia
EURASIP Journal on Wireless Communications and Networking Editor-in-Chief Luc Vandendorpe
EURASIP Journal on Bioinformatics and Systems Biology Editor-in-Chief Ioan Tabus
EURASIP Journal on Embedded Sysyems Editor-in-Chief Zoran Salcic
EURASIP Journal on Audio, Speech and Music Processing Editor-in-Chief Douglas O'Shaughnessy
EURASIP Journal on Image and Video Processing Editor-in-Chief Jean-Luc Dugelay
EURASIP Journal on Information Security Editor-in-Chief Andrzej Drygajlo